我們的故事:一家有心的公司

Our Story - Printiful

Printiful 的故事始於 2015 年,當時 Augustine Myint 和 Mike Pance 在被解僱大約一年後發現了創業問題。聯合創始人兼首席執行官邁克·潘斯 (Mike Pance) 在銀行工作中努力工作,他說“沒有太多的心”,並且渴望做一些具有創業精神和有意義的事情。

與此同時,奧古斯丁的前大學室友 Benjamin Mattern 正在修補 Printiful.co 網站的最早版本,該網站可以讓人們將圖形上傳到 T 恤上並作為特殊紀念品購買。雖然 Ben 正在重返研究生院,但他有一些熱心的客戶,並與 Mike 討論了將“在線設計”網站推出合法業務的事宜。

邁克聯繫了另一位前同學和計算機專家阿納希·德拉羅莎。邁克在他的綠色沙發(他大哥的舊沙發)上花了很長時間與阿納希通電話並規劃業務,並想辦法讓設計和購買定制 T 卹變得有趣、簡單和可靠. 2015 年 10 月,Printiful 正式推出,由一小群員工組成——他們都來自不同的背景——但心胸寬廣。

<部分>

核心價值觀

2015 年,Augustine 召開了一次全公司會議,正式介紹了我們的黃金法則、所有權和創新的核心價值觀。正式陳述這些價值觀使我們每天都積極思考它們,並按照它們行事。我們甚至每年舉辦一次“最佳印刷商獎”頒獎典禮,以表彰那些最能體現每項核心價值的個人。我們對這些價值觀的承諾是真誠的 - 這不僅僅是行話或文字,而是一種定義我們公司的經營方式。

成長突飛猛進

我們可以看出,我們的辦公空間年復一年地不斷擴大,業務正在擴大。事實證明,其他人也注意到了:2017 年 11 月,Inc. Magazine 發布了年度 Inc. 500 排名,該排名是該國增長最快的私營公司,我們首次排名第 100 位。

如今,Printiful 團隊已發展成為一個敬業、高效的組織,並且增長了 100 多倍。我們的產品目錄也有所增長。

我們還在不斷擴展我們的服務以滿足客戶的要求。我們根據客戶的設計和訂購需求提供不同的印刷方法和刺繡選項。我們還提供免費的專業藝術協助、輔助設計模板和全面的打樣流程,以確保每個定制設計——無論是印在一件 T 恤上還是上千件上——都能完美呈現!

是什麼讓我們與眾不同?我們的承諾是幫助我們的客戶表達將他們聚集在一起的東西。我們不僅僅是訂購定制產品,我們堅信定制服裝可以激發歸屬感和聯繫感。

我們的品牌社區

我們相信社區的力量和重要性。這就是我們一直在做的事情——甚至在我們意識到之前——也是我們的品牌提供創新方式來幫助激活和加強社區的原因。

Printiful 使人們能夠為他們的俱樂部、公司、慈善機構、家庭聚會等設計和訂購定制的 T 恤和裝備。通過 Printiful Print On Demand 計劃,人們可以免費銷售他們品牌的 T 卹。

Represent 是一個社交營銷和營銷平台,幫助演員、運動員、音樂家和思想領袖等有影響力的人製作限量版 T 恤和商品並向他們的粉絲和追隨者銷售。

Our Story: A Company with Heart

Our Story - Printiful

The Printiful story began in 2015 when Augustine Myint and Mike Pance got the bug to start a business about a year after after being laid off. Co-founder and CEO Mike Pance was hard at work in a banking job that he says “didn’t have a lot of heart” and was itching to do something entrepreneurial and meaningful.

Meanwhile, Augustine’s former college roommate Benjamin Mattern was tinkering with the earliest iteration of the Printiful.co website, which would let people upload graphics onto t-shirts and buy them as special keepsakes. Though Ben was returning to grad school, he had a handful of eager customers, and talked with Mike about launching the “design online” website into a legitimate business.

Mike contacted another former classmate and computer whiz, Anahi De La Rosa. Mike spent long hours on his green couch (a hand-me-down from his big brother) talking to Anahi on the phone and planning the business, and figuring out ways to make designing and buying custom t-shirts fun, easy, and reliable. In October of 2015, Printiful was officially launched with a small team of employees running the show - all from different backgrounds - but with big hearts.

Core Values

In 2015, Augustine held a company-wide meeting to officially introduce our core values of The Golden Rule, Ownership, and Innovation. Formally stating these values has caused us to think actively about them on a daily basis, and to act in accordance with them. We even hold an annual "Best Printers Awards" ceremony to honor the individuals whose actions best demonstrate each core value. Our commitment to these values is genuine - it's not just jargon or words, but a way of doing business that defines our company.

Growth Spurts

We could tell business was expanding by the way we kept outgrowing our office space year after year. As it turns out, others noticed as well: In November 2017, Inc. Magazine released its annual Inc. 500 ranking of the fastest-growing private companies in the country, and we debuted at No. 100.

Today, the Printiful team has evolved into a committed, effective organization and grown more than 100-fold. Our product catalog has grown, too.

And we’re continually expanding our services in response to customer requests. We offer different printing methods and embroidery options based on our customers’ design and ordering needs. We also provide free expert art assistance, assisted design templates, and a thorough proofing process to ensure that each custom design – whether printed on one t-shirt or thousands – turns out perfectly!

What sets us apart? It’s our commitment to helping our customers express what brings them together. We’re not about just ordering custom products, we truly believe custom apparel can ignite a sense of belonging and connection.

Our Community of Brands

We believe in the power and importance of community. That’s what we have always been about - even before we knew it - and it’s why our brands offer innovative ways to help activate and strengthen communities.

Printiful enables people to design and order custom t-shirts and gear for their clubs, companies, charities, family reunions, and more. Through the Printiful Sell Your Merch program, people can sell their brand of t-shirts at no start up cost.

Represent is a social merchandising and marketing platform that helps influencers like actors, athletes, musicians and thought leaders create and sell limited-run t-shirts and merchandise to their fans and followers.

×

Get A Quote

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.